Free Member
Feb 26, 2013
Kent
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
1 year
Trying to use environmentally friendly toilet products. I have been trying biological washing power but we were not really that impressed.

So now thinking either Elsan Organic or Biomagic, are there any users of these products out there, who could comment on which is best.

Mar 11, 2014
Lincs
Funster No
MH
PVC
Exp
Since 2010
Trying to use environmentally friendly toilet products. I have been trying biological washing power but we were not really that impressed.

So now thinking either Elsan Organic or Biomagic, are there any users of these products out there, who could comment on which is best.

Can't comment on which is the best as we only use Elsan Organic, but am happy with how it works.

Oct 12, 2011
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Lowline
Exp
Since 2011 therefore I'm not a newbie anymore
We have used both Elsen and Thetfors bio products, then found Biomagic.
We tried Tried it and still have some in reserve. We found it would last 2 days on No1's then started to break down and smell, and at £11 per bottle we thought it better than Elsan or Thetford Bio Liquid
We now use Sainsbury Bio Washing Liquid ( £3) which we find it cheaper and sweeter smelling and actually lasts the same level of time in the use

Best advice empty very regularly and save your money use Bio Washing Liquid

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

May 16, 2014
Ammanford
Funster No
MH
Dethleffs Trend
Exp
since May 2014
Just started using bio washing liquid after I picked up the suggestion on here. Well impressed, smells much better when you empty it and it certainly lasts as well as any of the official products I have used over the last God knows how many years.

FJmike

Free Member
Jul 17, 2014
Swindon
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
over ten years
Another advantage with using washing liquid (we use lidls) is no build up of limescale, unlike biomagic

Apr 22, 2013
Cotswolds
Funster No
MH
Bailey Approach 625
Exp
Since 2011