Funsters In Germany (1 Viewer)

Dec 9, 2013
Derby
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi are there any funsters in Germany or are we the only Brits here ?

Ed Excel

Free Member
Nov 27, 2012
Ribble Valley
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
Started 2007
On the Rhine. Trains both sides of me, droning barges in front and the military practicing low level annoying overhead (just). Moving up to the Mosel for some p&q.

parknride

Free Member
Jan 21, 2014
cumbria
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
since 1988
Germany last week, Italy now too. Lovely it is too!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Chipy210
Dec 9, 2013
Derby
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
At Neuwied On the Rhine going down past Koblenz tomorrow , and barges are still going past us must get the ear plugs out.

OP
OP
Chipy210
Dec 9, 2013
Derby
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Parknride or forestboy (sorry but from derby) you can pass on any good places to stop in Italy as we are heading there in about 4 weeks and never been before so would be a big help cheers

Last edited:
Sep 9, 2011
Worcester
Funster No
MH
looking
Exp
We are hopefully going for all of June following the Mosel and Rhine depends on my knee went ar-- over ti-- 2 weeks ago

OP
OP
Chipy210
Dec 9, 2013
Derby
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hope the weather holds up been good for the last 11 days here on the Rhine , of to the romantic route tomorrow

Sep 9, 2011
Worcester
Funster No
MH
looking
Exp
Thanks for that will be the first time we have been away in the summer for a few years as my mom was not well, but she passed away in January at 95 , so looking forward to it, its a bit strange not looking after her but life goes on as my mom would tell you

Jul 3, 2012
Essex
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Bought motor home two yrs ago after having caravans for 30 years
On the Rhine. Trains both sides of me, droning barges in front and the military practicing low level annoying overhead (just). Moving up to the Mosel for some p&q.