Motorhome, Campervan Or Any Other Type Of Online Scam? (1 Viewer)

Uniresearcher

Free Member
May 5, 2015
leicester
Funster No
MH
Don't own a motorhome
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello

My name is Claudette Hawkins, I am a researcher at the University of Leicester and I am carrying out research about online scams.

As part of my research, I would like to speak to people who have experienced any motor related scam or any other type of online scam.

If you want to find out more about this research then please email me at cdh11@leicester.ac.uk or call me on 07582501051.

Thank you

Claudette

OP
OP
Uniresearcher

Uniresearcher

Free Member
May 5, 2015
leicester
Funster No
MH
Don't own a motorhome
Exp
I'm a newbie
Very true I could be, so please look me up online to validate I am a genuine researcher at http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/media/people/Research-Students/claudette-hawkins .
Alternatively, you can contact one of my supervisors Professor Beck to check that I am a genuine researcher bna@le.ac.uk

Many thanks

Claudette
http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/media/people/Research-Students/claudette-hawkins

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

O

Old Soldier

Deleted User
Very true I could be, so please look me up online to validate I am a genuine researcher at http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/media/people/Research-Students/claudette-hawkins .
Alternatively, you can contact one of my supervisors Professor Beck to check that I am a genuine researcher bna@le.ac.uk

Many thanks

Claudette
http://www2.le.ac.uk/departments/media/people/Research-Students/claudette-hawkins

Ok Claudette, I'm partly convinced, you certainly seem to be human anyway!! :giggler:

I expect some one on here has had a bad experience so you should get some response, just be aware they can be a cynical lot!! :think:

OP
OP
Uniresearcher

Uniresearcher

Free Member
May 5, 2015
leicester
Funster No
MH
Don't own a motorhome
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hello