skinflints bible how tight are you? (1 Viewer)

redjohn151

Free Member
Aug 21, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hymer b534
Exp
I'm a newbie
Sompe people are so tight
My brother inlaw brings the solar lights from outside into the house in the evening then when the children walk from room to room he makes them carry a solar garden light with them.
This is the man who climbed onto his roof then dropped a live chicken down the chimney so that in its panic it would loosen all the soot on the way down.
Then in thanks the following day he ate the chicken
Mr Skinflint.

O

Old Soldier

Deleted User
Yea yea!! Don't think it's tight, good use of green energy if you ask me! Ideal for use in the bathroom when having a shower, just not sure where you stick it when using your hands. As for the chicken, a cookeral works better...>:)

OP
OP
R

redjohn151

Free Member
Aug 21, 2014
Funster No
MH
Hymer b534
Exp
I'm a newbie
Brother inlaw is French

Enough said

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jun 17, 2012
North Essex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Delaware
Exp
>12 but <13
I found a pair of crutches and went home and broke the wife's legs.
Dropped a £1 coin recently, bent down to pick it up and it hit me on the back of the head.
Stand ketchup bottle in bowl of warm water to get the last bit to run out!

Bobndebs McKay

Free Member
Jul 15, 2014
Bali for the Winter!! Back in Feb 2016
Funster No
MH
Hobby 750 FMSE
Exp
5 months travelling Through France, Spain, Portugal, Germany and Holland as a Full timer in our firs
As you will see from my name, my father is Scottish, however my Mother was Yorkshire. I was born in Hull and raised in York.
I reckon there is no help for me!! :D:D

magicsurfbus

Free Member
Oct 11, 2010
NW England
Funster No
MH
Bessacarr Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 1997
I absolutely refuse to use teabags only once.
The house bricks in my back garden have had more re-incarnations than Buddha.