LIFE MEMBER
Aug 10, 2012
Market Harborough
Funster No
MH
Carthago S Plus - Iveco
Exp
Since 2011
Can anyone tell me if there is an equivalent to the 'All The Aires' book for Spain that can be bought in Spain please?
Thanks
Sandra

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
I've got a brand new copy of the Vicarious aires book for Spain and Portugal you can have for free but you will need an address I can send it to. I thought I had lost my copy so bought another a couple of weeks ago. Then the one I had "lost" was found*. If you can get an address I will post it.

*It's an age thing.

Last edited:

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
Hi DBK
That is a great and very kind offer. I will see if I can work out an address that we are making for or will be at for a couple of weeks.
Sandra
No problem, I guess the post might take 3 or 4 days. I'll see if I can find out anything from the Post Office. Very happy to help you in your adventure - I waited until bits started falling off me before we got a MH. Too late...

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

brynric

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2009
Worcestershire
Funster No
MH
Pilote G600
Exp
As others have suggested "All the Aires: Spain and Portugal" is available from Vicarious books.
We found in our (fairly limited) experience on the Costa Blanca that quite a few aires were "commercial aires". They had a limited pitching area but often very good facilities and in some cases people were staying on them for a considerable time.

Glandwr

Banned
Jul 10, 2014
the Berwyn Mountains
Funster No
MH
Hymer S740
Exp
since 2009