Free Member
Jul 3, 2012
Hampshire
Funster No
MH
Eldis Autoquest
Exp
First
Not a total newbie but keep thinking about ED with the grandkids hoepfully might encourage the wife to wanna get out more

Is there anyhwhere resonble rather than just a car park

magicsurfbus

Free Member
Oct 11, 2010
NW England
Funster No
MH
Bessacarr Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 1997
Some years ago we stopped at a campsite not far down the road in our VW kombi and commuted in to Disneyland first thing each morning eating a quick croissant brekkie on the way. Can't recall the site's name but the option of not overnighting in the car park exists if that's what you mean - it was easy enough.

The advantage of arriving a bit before the attractions open is they let you walk down Main Street to the main roundabout so you get first dibs on the popular rides at opening time.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
May 7, 2011
Cornwall Gorran Haven
Funster No
MH
T Line 785
Exp
motorhoming since 1979
Campsite: CG.INTERNATIONAL DE JABLINES (3*)
ADDRESS: 77450 JABLINES

TEL: 01 60 26 09 37 FAX: 01 60 26 43 33

EMAIL: welcome@camping-jablines.com

FACILITIES:

LEISURE: PLAYGROUND/ GAMES ROOM

CATERING: SHOP

SERVICES: LAUNDRY/ MOTORHOME SERVICE POINT/ INTERNET

SPORTS: TENNIS/ SAILING/ CANOE/ WATERSKI/ FISHING

DOGS ALLOWED & DISABLED FACILITIES

RATING: 3*+ACSI+AR

CREDIT CARD ACCEPTED? : Y

OPENING TIMES: 29/03 -- 25/10

GPS COORDS: N 48.91333 E 02.73416

DIRECTIONS: EXIT A104 @ JN.8 (MEAUX), ONTO D404 - SITE IS SIGNPOSTED OFF THIS ROAD.