Mark5204

Free Member
Jan 20, 2015
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Swift
Exp
Hi just a long shot really. Are there any members in Bristol area with a 54 Swift Kontiki that would be willing to give us a tuition on how things work and advice on draining down waste water etc. Complete novice.

joncris

Free Member
Jan 11, 2011
Where it matters
Funster No
MH
Rimor Katamarano 12p +
Exp
Hi Mark
I'm sure if you search the forum you'll find lots of info regarding your MH
There is a section which covers MH's both British & European

Upvote 0

DanielFord

Free Member
Jun 1, 2013
Funster No
You'd also need to say which model Kon Tiki, different layouts have things in different places.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

DanielFord

Free Member
Jun 1, 2013
Funster No
Just looked that up. The layout is very similar to our Sundance 630L. If ever you find yourself in the Dorset area, I may be able to help you. (y)

Upvote 0
Nov 2, 2014
somerset
Funster No
MH
coachbuilt
Exp
Mark I think yours is similar to my bessycar I live in bridgwater if your down this way , just ask loads of quetions on here they will get answered im still new to mine, You will get help on here regards steve

Upvote 0

MikeandCarolyn

Free Member
Mar 18, 2008
Worle,North Somerset
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2009
Of course lay outs vary from van to van-but there are basic principles as with most techy things.
Finding where things are can be tedious but great fun :LOL:
Do you have any specific queries ?
Mike

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Mark5204

Mark5204

Free Member
Jan 20, 2015
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Swift
Exp
Mark I think yours is similar to my bessycar I live in bridgwater if your down this way , just ask loads of quetions on here they will get answered im still new to mine, You will get help on here regards steve
Thank-you very much Steve. We are picking it up slowly . hope you are enjoying your bessecar lovely MH.

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Mark5204

Mark5204

Free Member
Jan 20, 2015
Bristol
Funster No
MH
Swift