Dec 15, 2014
New forest
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi all,
I've just joined this site and I am about to order a motorhome for delivery in March , I've been looking for about 6 months , we have been jumping in and out of motorhomes every weekend , looking at all the different layouts and think we know what we will be happy with ,
the most important thing to me is where to store my golf clubs :whistle: ,
my wife is more interested in where the dogs will sit :) .
Brian

Jan 31, 2013
Holmfirth
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Chieftan
Exp
Congratulation's in joining a great new hobby. I have found the Funsters to be very welcoming and laid back. Have fun!!!!!

Jan 8, 2014
Emsworth
Funster No
MH
Bailey 740
Exp
Welcome to the mad house, please post threads regarding grey waste, overloading etc, these threads are so much fun.:xcool:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Nov 6, 2013
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer B574DL
Exp
Since 2011 (tugger for 20 before that)
Hi all,
I've just joined this site and I am about to order a motorhome for delivery in March , I've been looking for about 6 months , we have been jumping in and out of motorhomes every weekend , looking at all the different layouts and think we know what we will be happy with ,
Brian
Hi Brian and welcome to the madhouse. :welc:
BTW what motorhome did you decide on ???

BONZO

Free Member
Mar 1, 2012
Rotherham
Funster No
MH
Kon tiki 30ft
Exp
Welcome to the family
John n linda .

OP
OP
Bryzzy

Bryzzy

Free Member
Dec 15, 2014
New forest
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Brian and welcome to the madhouse. :welc:
BTW what motorhome did you decide on ???

Hi Baycott , I'm still negotiating with the dealer , I'm either getting the Tribute 720 or the Auto-trail Impala 720 , both identical layout and almost the same build , but £4k difference in price , I've offered him £2k extra , I might have to start a new thread asking advice on the difference between the them (n)

irnbru