Nov 23, 2014
Chester
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hey everyone,

Wanted to say hello to everyone and say what a lovely forum this is with great advice and banter.

Me and my girlfriend are currently on the lookout for a Motorhome to travel around Europe in at the start of Feb for 6 months :) it's scary and exciting all at once. We are both going because we love pursuing our sport (rock climbing) and travelling about seeing cool things. This forum is amazing for picking up little tips and tricks and I'm sure I'll be asking some noob type questions shortly!

We are viewing two motorhomes this weekend so very excited - just hope we get a bit lucky!

Look forward to spending more time on the forum with you all :)

Dan

MikeandCarolyn

Free Member
Mar 18, 2008
Worle,North Somerset
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2009
Obviously,as rock climbers,you'd know about 'scary and exciting all at once'
Welcome,and we hope you have fun getting your rocks off and doing cool things. (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
hi there and welcome to MHF (y)
brian & jo

OP
OP
D

Dan

Free Member
Nov 23, 2014
Chester
Funster No
MH
Don't own one yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Thanks for the replies everyone! Such a great forum and really informative for a newbie to the motorhome world like me.

Debs

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 9, 2014
West Notts
Funster No
MH
A class Adria Vision
Hi & welcome:hi:
Yep, I think you summed it up very well, scary and exciting - but when you actually get your mh then it's really exciting:)

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Hi... Welcome. There are a few members on here from Chester so you will soon feel at home. :)

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp