Dec 1, 2008
Middlesex
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
15 years
I folks and fellow motorhomers.::bigsmile:
My name is Tony from Middlesex and I have been caravanning and motorhoming for over 20 years now - the last 12 as a motorhomer. I joined this wonderful site a week ago and have already posted a few items, mainly on the ADRIA forum.
I have owned an Autosleeper Legend, Swift Autostratus, Swift Royal 540, a Mirage 5000 and am now enjoying an Adria Vision 677SP.
Looking forward to hearing from my fellow campers and maybe meeting up with some of you on our travels.
I have a lovely part time other half who you will no doubt see on here under the name of Womanofvision - well she had to be to tie up with me didn't she?
Keep on camping
regards
Tony:thumb:

roadtraveller

Free Member
Aug 14, 2007
Kings Norton, Birmingham
Funster No
Exp
20 years plus
Welcome Manofvision, I have an Autocruise Starblazer, and have been Motorhoming just over 20 years, in fact we are off the Southport this Christmas, hope you enjoy being on here. ::bigsmile:

Brisey

Deceased RIP
Sep 4, 2007
Sutton on Sea
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2003
Hi Manofvision

Welcome to MHFun. Lots of friendly folk on here.:thumb:
We are from Middlesex ourselves, the western area near to Heathrow.::bigsmile:
Hope you and your good lady wife enjoy the FUN.::bigsmile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

RuthRv

Free Member
Jan 4, 2008
Funster No
hello, welcome to the fun site, ::bigsmile:
ruth

OP
OP
Manofvision

Manofvision

Free Member
Dec 1, 2008
Middlesex
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
15 years
Thanks to you all for your warm welcome.
To Roadtraveller, am envious, we should have been in Southport and York this week, but unfortuneately a bad back and a late hospital appointment precluded that!
To Brisey, thanks and nice to know there is somebody else near to me that shares the same hobby.
regards
Tony

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007