Is this the worst toilet in France? (1 Viewer)

Ber090

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 12, 2012
West Yorkshire, UK
Funster No
MH
Autosleeper Warwick
Exp
Since 2012
P1010210.JPG
What do you think?

Reactions: f6c

cliffanger

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 15, 2013
Saltford
Funster No
MH
Hymer A class
Exp
Since 2013
I could post a photo on here but Jim would remove it for being 'overly offensive'.........

Deleted User
If you are desperate you will use anything. I think I might get one like that for home.

spongy

Badknee

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 25, 2014
notloB
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Living the dream.
H&S would have a field day, hygiene, trip hazard, friction burns on yer bum. :LOL:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Badknee

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 25, 2014
notloB
Funster No
MH
Vantage Neo
Exp
Living the dream.
That's much better unless yer got yer gonads caught in that door. :eek:

Oct 12, 2011
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Lowline
Exp
Since 2011 therefore I'm not a newbie anymore
Hi Ber090 where did you take the picture, was it Vaison la Romaine?

OP
OP
Ber090

Ber090

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 12, 2012
West Yorkshire, UK
Funster No
MH
Autosleeper Warwick
Exp
Since 2012
(y)Hi Bob. Got it in one! Great town, great aire, great market on Tuesdays.
Cheers
Bernie

Oct 12, 2011
West Sussex
Funster No
MH
Lowline
Exp
Since 2011 therefore I'm not a newbie anymore
Hi Bernie,
One of our favourite places, stayed there two weeks last month. Great town, great cycling, lovely people and wonderful wine!

Back again next year!

bernardfeay

Free Member
Nov 18, 2009
Bolton
Funster No
MH
hymer exsis
Exp
10 years