Nightly sleeping medicine so I am told

Published by slobadoberbob in the blog slobadoberbob's blog. Views: 98

Well as I was being insulted yesterday by a fellow motor home owner that my blogs make him fall a sleep and thought I would give him another blog to doze off with.. funny although those that moan never seem to bother to have a go themselves at writing a blog.

While I am in a moaning mood.. it is to early this morning and I am cold as well... I read a post about someone being fined £50 for parking in the road with his scooter to save a parking bay for a car.. what a a silly idea.. who in there right mind parks on a yellow line so a car can have the empty parking bay. He deserves the £50 fine I say.

I know motor home owners are some strange people, I know I have meet a few of them on these pages.. some very nice people and some I would not want to meet on a dark night.

Anway some wit decides to dispense free legal advice... now being a qualified lawyer I take exception to those that prattle on with advice when it is worthless and in fact can be down right misleading.

This motor home person suggests the chap that got the £50 fine writes in and says his scooter was moved out of the bay.. OK I ask what if there was a CCTV? wonderful now our members tell people to pervert the course of justice. Why not just tell them to go out and rape and murder people as well.