Free Member
Nov 19, 2011
north east
Funster No
MH
renault trafic
Exp
im a newbie
hi all, tommy and sally here just a pair of newbies here with a converted camper van we are doing up ourselves. we went to a show this year and had to sort out somewhere to sleep, got a tent and put it up in the garden "no way" was the reply from her indoors. so took out the dirty floor in my van, put in a raised floor, airbed carpet and away we went, gazeebo taped to the side door, and had a great time.
so now we are makeing the van a bit more homely and looking forward to a bit of fun and adventure with our "new van"

tommy

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
Welcome

hi there tommy and sally and welcome to MHF.Enjy your time here:Cool:
regards brian jo and josh

Popeye

Deceased RIP
Sep 5, 2011
edge of New Forest
Funster No
MH
Frankia Platin Plus
Exp
On and off since 1983
Hi Guys and:flyingwelcome:, You've made a good start, keep at it, see you at a meet i hope.

................ Griff

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
hi and welcome to the [STRIKE]nut[/STRIKE] funhouse, good luck with the self build, several others on here and lots of info should you need it. do check out chat and the rally/meets section.

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello and welcome, losts of tips on here for converting your van advise where to get bits and pieces from to help along the way, bet you have loads of fun doing it, enjoy :welcomefunster:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
T

tommy_transit

Free Member
Nov 19, 2011
north east
Funster No
MH
renault trafic
Exp
im a newbie
thanks