Tony& Margaret's trip to Spain and France (1 Viewer)

Huddersfield123

Free Member
Jan 16, 2013
Yorkshire
Funster No
MH
Cathargo m liner
Exp
2 years
Hi
This is my first time on here so I hope I am in the correct section we are planning to go to Bilbao in June and then work our way along the border across to the Med we are planning to take in a visit to Carcassonne and we were looking for help with the route and camp sites.

We have a Cathargo M Liner 8m long by 3.4m high and we are taking our dog we are sailing direct to Bilbao so would like a site near by on the first few days we would prefer to be on the beach whenever possible.

Again not certain if this is the correct format for this type of request but any help would be greatly appreciated.

Tony & Margaret

Feb 16, 2013
uttoxeter
Funster No
MH
ambulance conversion
Exp
50 years
Hi
This is my first time on here so I hope I am in the correct section we are planning to go to Bilbao in June and then work our way along the border across to the Med we are planning to take in a visit to Carcassonne and we were looking for help with the route and camp sites.

We have a Cathargo M Liner 8m long by 3.4m high and we are taking our dog we are sailing direct to Bilbao so would like a site near by on the first few days we would prefer to be on the beach whenever possible.

Again not certain if this is the correct format for this type of request but any help would be greatly appreciated.

Tony & Margaret

Any format you like, ask away, cant help with your question but welcome

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello and welcome to motorhome fun, Carcasson has Le' Ciite'. Camp site we stayed there a couple of years ago and found it very convenient, a walk along the path by the river and you are in the town, if you have bikes, then some good cycle rides along the Du Midi.