Free Member
May 17, 2012
kent
Funster No
MH
C Class??
Exp
I'm a newbie
We will be taking delivery of our Bailey Approach SE760 next month and whilst it will fit on the drive there will be no room for the cars, so need storage. Can anyone give me some names & numbers for SE London/Kent areas?

Thanks
Jackie

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
Medway Bridge Marina in Rochester have a secure storage facility.

You will need to google for the number

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
in Tunbridge Wells

In Tunbridge Wells just off the A21 on the Longfield retail park there is a yellow box? storage and they have outdoor secure storage that allows access from 6 a.m see a few catering trailers and box trailers in the yard.. might be worth a try.. easy access of the main road... not cheap as I asked them when I was looking at a larger RV than I could get on my drive.

Bob

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Oct 27, 2007
Near Dartford
Funster No
MH
Hymer
Exp
Since 2005
It might be worth trying the Caravan Club at Abbey Wood. There used to be a long waiting list but I believe a lot of vans left after the introduction of the LEZ. There is also the C & CC site at Canterbury they have storage. There is very little storage in North Kent. We have our van stored but have been told that there is no planning permission for the storage facilites. We are now panicking as are the other 45 vehicles that are stored with ours.

If you find something let us know as we will be looking as well. I could always rent you our drive which is where we did store our van until the lez came in. :ROFLMAO:

Sonja

slobadoberbob

Free Member
Jun 1, 2009
Kent, garden of England
Funster No
MH
Winnebago 23' something
Exp
25 years & counting
Canterbury is not easy