Storage Costs (1 Viewer)

Mar 11, 2016
Northampton
Funster No
MH
Don't Own One Yet
Exp
I'm a Newbie
Having emailed 3 sites to find out their charges .... all contacted via the Cossa site contact form... none have responded which is sad.
OK, not got a MH yet but would like to know the costs as a guide.
We only have a 7m drive so severely limits us on MH size so even at 7.1m we would need storage so might as well go bigger :snigger:

Does anyone use a Cossa Gold site and if so what is the going rate?

TIA
Chris

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
Having emailed 3 sites to find out their charges .... all contacted via the Cossa site contact form... none have responded which is sad.
OK, not got a MH yet but would like to know the costs as a guide.
We only have a 7m drive so severely limits us on MH size so even at 7.1m we would need storage so might as well go bigger :snigger:

Does anyone use a Cossa Gold site and if so what is the going rate?

TIA
Chris

It varies a lot.

It will be significantly cheaper where you are but in the London area it can be £700 -2000 per annum and most of them are full.

Jul 29, 2007
Ipswich
Funster No
MH
RV and PVC
Exp
30 years
Just under £400 here in Suffolk, and he's just doubled in size.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Easyliving

Free Member
Dec 4, 2012
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2011
Our storage site is Cassoa Gold (I think). Its £190 a year, in south Norfolk. Before we chose this site I contacted Cassoa with a question, got an answer straight away so I would try them again.

Paul

Hymie

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 29, 2013
Essex
Funster No
MH
Classic Hymer B564
Exp
Since 1981
I searched for quite a while before find our current site which cost £500 a year, the plots are so small I sometimes have a problem squeezing in to drive it out, hate to see a fire break out there.