I know a while back we had a thread about removing the little red flags on coming online but Showcase was the only one that could not be deleted. Has that changed? Much as I admire the photos of Morocco I have no wish to look through them. I have no doubt others enjoy them but coming online and finding yet another red flag seems silly if I don't wish to know there's something new in the Showcase. Can I stop them appearing or is it still impossible.