Shifty & The Hooker's French Adventure (1 Viewer)

Jun 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Well so far, not much adventure, thank goodness, the motorway is clear, no sign of operation stack & there are 3 trains an hour going through the tunnel. We have even been moved onto one 45 mins before prior to our booked one. Currently parked up with a cuppa, S is sending abuse to various rugby fans on here & I'm hooking away on the shawl I started in Misterton. More news later I expect.

Lorraine.

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hi Lorraine, glad to see you posting and keeping an eye on S at the same time, have a great holiday.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
The Happy Hooker
Jun 28, 2015
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
C class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi Carol, sorry to have missed you at Peterborough, let's hope we have more luck next time.
The man himself is busy looking for his pocket - money, any suggestions where Shifty could have hidden a €10 note? He's getting quite anxious as it's got to last him a whole 2 weeks?
L

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
Hi Carol, sorry to have missed you at Peterborough, let's hope we have more luck next time.
The man himself is busy looking for his pocket - money, any suggestions where Shifty could have hidden a €10 note? He's getting quite anxious as it's got to last him a whole 2 weeks?
L
Has he thoroughly searched his man bag?

With me it would be in my front trouser pocket, my back trouser pocket or lost.

Them with man bags have other orifices though.

Munchie

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 28, 2007
Camping Les Vigeres
Funster No
MH
Font Vendôme
Exp
Since 2004
By the way....are you bringing him anywhere near Parc Verger?
If you are can you please give us two weeks notice so we can re erect the watch towers and barricades!!!
Also there is no way I am taking him to see my French doctor!!!