Free Member
Aug 20, 2016
Poole
Funster No
MH
Don't own yet
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi, I'm looking to purchase my first motorhome. Looked at the Rollerhome 740T line the layout looks perfect for my requirements. Any one on here got one? Any thoughts/ feedback on what you think would be appreciated, thanks Phil

Minxy

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
E Yorks
Funster No
MH
Carthago Compactline
Exp
Since 1996, had Elddis/Swift/Rapido/Rimor/Chausson MHs. Autocruise/Globecar PVCs/Compactline i-138
Hi Phil, welcome to the Fun House! :)

We haven't got one but we crawled all over the A-class version of the 740 at the Malvern show and were very impressed with it, it seems very well spec'd and built - if we were in the market for another MH it would certainly be on our 'investigate more' list! Just make sure you check the exact spec and the cost for adding any bits you need and especially what the real payload is.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0
Jul 12, 2013
The City of Henlow
Funster No
MH
Adria Supreme
Exp
Since 1980
Like Minxy Girl we liked the latest Roller A-class at Malvern. Previously I had understood the the Roller teams models fell into the category of being inclined towards the lower end of the price range.

Upvote 0

PeeAndDee

Free Member
Aug 20, 2016
Cumbria
Funster No
MH
Roller Team T Line 740
Exp
3 months
Hi
We are brand new to motor homing and have only joined this fun site a few minutes ago although I have been hooked on the site for a few months with the depth of information and advice.
We bought the Roller Team 740 just a couple of months ago, so far we have only had the chance to use it for one weekend away but could not fault it. It drove well, was really comfortable and so far it seems to be all we want.