Free Member
Aug 29, 2013
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis T564
Exp
Since July 2015
Does anyone have experience of this unit? Is it any good as a motorhome SatNav/Entertainment Centre/Display for cameras etc.?

Oct 2, 2012
Shoreham by sea
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Dont know about that one but have a look at the AVIC F960DAB_C more for the motorhome I think one of the members on here sells them they might know more.
Gary.

Upvote 0
OP
OP
Aminthule

Aminthule

Free Member
Aug 29, 2013
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
Hymer Exsis T564
Exp
Since July 2015
Thanks Archer, a typo on my part, it should have read AVIC F960DAB. Does the "C" suffix denote that it's for commercial vehicles?

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Upvote 0

Shovelheadrob

Free Member
Jul 13, 2014
Funster No
MH
Soon to be 5th wheeler
Exp
On & off for 20 years