Pace 1000 box

Discussion in 'TV & Satellite' started by Road Runner, Mar 3, 2009.

  1. Road Runner

    Road Runner Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    14,196
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    Location:
    Europe
    Just bought used one (not cheap:cry:) so come on tell me the downside of them?

    Till now used old 240 V skybox
     
  2. Munchie

    Munchie Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Messages:
    8,539
    Likes Received:
    11,669
    Location:
    Champagnac-La-Riviere
    We have one John. You are right they are not cheap :cry: In saying that I can't think of a downside, we move ours between the Static and the M/Home. They pick up the signal much faster than the 240v boxes and we think they are the bees knees. We also have a 12v Zehnder which came with the M/Home it's not as good as the Pace but does pick up all the satellites so will be useful on the Continent. :thumb:
     
  3. Geo

    Geo Trader - Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    9,544
    Likes Received:
    5,596
    Location:
    Mansfield,Notts
    Look Ken
    Johns just bought one, there has to be a down side:Rofl1:
     
  4. scotjimland

    scotjimland Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Messages:
    28,934
    Likes Received:
    25,574
    Location:
    .
    The bottom line John.. Is it working.. ?

    If it is, don't FIX IT ... :Laughing::Laughing:
     
  5. Road Runner

    Road Runner Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    14,196
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    Location:
    Europe

    :Rofl1::Laughing::Rofl1::Laughing::Rofl1:
     
  6. Road Runner

    Road Runner Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2007
    Messages:
    14,196
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    Location:
    Europe

    :thumb::Wink::thumb::Smile:
     
Loading...

Share This Page