Free Member
Apr 1, 2013
London
Funster No
MH
Looking to buy
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi! So excited to be connected to such a great community here. We are 2 soon to be free of the 9-5 grind ladies as we head into full time motorhoming! We are yet to buy our travelling beast, but looking and finding some fun options out there. By June we will be house free - wheels only home!
We've already gleaned some great info - so thanks already, and we look forward to hearing more wisdom, and in time offering some back.
Now... time to start another thread on our questions relating to full time motor homing! (Is that the right phrase?!)
Thanks all!

Janine

LIFE MEMBER
Aug 22, 2007
A little bit left of Middle England
Funster No
MH
2006 A/S Nuevo
Exp
since 1988
Wow - what an adventure you are about to embark on!

Welcome to the Fun - ask as many questions as you like, they are some very knowledgeable folk on here.

:welcomefunster:

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
Now... time to start another thread on our questions relating to full time motor homing! (Is that the right phrase?!)
Thanks all!

First piece of advice is always "don't burn your bridges" 'till you've given it a try, but looks like yours is smouldering nicely right now.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
Welcome to Fun, enjoy, come down and have a chat to us, plenty of info as to motorhoming available and we have helped a number of ladies in the past to become motorhomers:thumb:

Peter

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hello and welcome to Fun, look forward to following your story of how you get on.

One thing I would say take out full membership to fun and you will always have a large motorhome community at your finger tips.