new to this (1 Viewer)

landielady

Free Member
Jan 20, 2010
surrey
Funster No
Exp
new
hi everyone feel upon this site by accident while trying to check what john cross dealership was like..lol
but site looks fun and helpful. so why not join in i thought.. never now might pick up some use tips along the way and make some new friends..
i am new to the motorhome world, in fact searching madly to find one that is suitable for a young lady !! well youngish anyway . maybe someone could point me in the right direction ?? would like power steering , shower etc..

thanks

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
i am new to the motorhome world, in fact searching madly to find one that is suitable for a young lady !! well youngish anyway . maybe someone could point me in the right direction ?? would like power steering , shower etc..

thanks

Hi and welcome to Fun, did you find out about us and did you like what you found:winky:

You are welcome to give my lot a call and have a chat, Lawrence has some snow on the roof, but we understand there is still some fire in ther grate, Andy is a bit of a shorty but knows his stuff and if your after a toyboy, our Mark's the lad:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Peter

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
maybe someone could point me in the right direction ?? thanks

Easy, get to John's Cross or any other dealer for that matter. Take a camera. Take some tranquillisers. Sit in as many MHs are your brain can stand. And do it again and again.

Once you know what's on offer inside then it's time to think of a reputable dealer and get really serious.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007