Free Member
Aug 28, 2011
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Hi there. I live in Cornwall and at the moment we are looking to buy a small motorhome. Have seen and made an offer on a Hymer 46 import from Germany. Seemed a good buy and was a tidy van but we've been let down. We are considering looking in Germany. Does anyone have any experience of Hymer 46s and/or experience of buying from Germany. Useful links would be appreciated. Thanks.

harryoxford2

Free Member
Sep 14, 2010
Bishops Stortford Herts
Funster No
MH
B
Exp
2010 and camper all my life
Hello and welcome.

Sorry I cant help with m/h from germany but do have fluent german speaking reading writing people here so if you need docs/coms translating let me know.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

rob kinnear

Free Member
Nov 29, 2010
Swansea
Funster No
MH
Hi Top
Exp
1 year 10 years tugger
Hi and welcome from Swansea.
Sorry cannot give an answer to your questions but someone will soon.

:flyingwelcome:

Jun 30, 2010
Cornwall
Funster No
MH
1992 VW Auto sleeper Mono
Exp
Since 2005 this time
Have you tried Mike at EDEN M/homes in Scorrier, or maybe John Cross on this Forum.

Anyway:thumb: welcome to a fellow member from Gods Little Acre, Cornwall.:thumb:

Be enough of us soon to march on lundun an' overthrow the government:whatthe:

lorger

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 11, 2008
Dumfries
Funster No
MH
Knaus Sun 650MEG
Exp
Hi and welcome

ourcampersbeentrashed

Free Member
Apr 19, 2008
East London
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
well over 5 years
Hi and welcome to fun

As you are in cornwall, there is a meeting coming up soon at shepton mallet have a look in rallies and meets

come meet some of the funsters, join in if you want to xxxxxxxxxxx

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Niesman+Bischoff 79e
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 10
Welcome to the fun.