new member (1 Viewer)

melandter

Free Member
Feb 5, 2010
Funster No
:thumb:hi everyone. we are new to this computer know- how but have been motor homing for 40+ years. ::bigsmile: at present own IH TIO R new A/S BROADWAY on order. enjoy france spring/autumn and spain in winter. look out for my reg. V111MEL. two old crows enjoying ourselves:thumb:

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
Hi and welcome to Fun, I am sure your new computer know-how will open another world of motorhomeing to you enjoy. :welcome:

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Welcome to Motorhome fun .... the best site and motorhomers in the land... I am sure you will enjoy being part of the team.
:thumb:

As for computers, well ... any questions just ask ME.... I'm an expert :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: ... Not.... But there is always someone to hand to help out.::bigsmile:

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Hi and welcome to the Fun:thumb:::bigsmile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

dellwood33

Free Member
Apr 25, 2009
Newcastle
Funster No
MH
italian crap
Exp
too long
Hi and welcome to the forum ::bigsmile: :welcomefunster:flyingwelcome

(as Movan posted earlier - any ITproblems ask her - she is the site expert ::bigsmile:)

Tommy_harry

Free Member
May 30, 2010
County Durham
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
2 days
:thumb:hi everyone. we are new to this computer know- how but have been motor homing for 40+ years. ::bigsmile: at present own IH TIO R new A/S BROADWAY on order. enjoy france spring/autumn and spain in winter. look out for my reg. V111MEL. two old crows enjoying ourselves:thumb: