Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
I see a lot of newbies coming on and asking questions aimed at the experts on the site.

Could I make it crystal clear that if I contribute to these threads I am not an expert.

On the contrary I must be up there with even the most clueless member ever.

I don't know toffee about engines, electrics, tyres, water systems, batteries, solar power etc, etc.

Any other " experts" feel like confessing?:)

funflair

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 11, 2013
Guisborough
Funster No
MH
MORELO palace
Exp
since 2012
I know what I know and am happy to share but never pretend to be an expert.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
I see a lot of newbies coming on and asking questions aimed at the experts on the site.

Could I make it crystal clear that if I contribute to these threads I am not an expert.

On the contrary I must be up there with even the most clueless member ever.

I don't know toffee about engines, electrics, tyres, water systems, batteries, solar power etc, etc.

Any other " experts" feel like confessing?:)
Know a bit about fuel. Know nothing about anything else, but am a leading authority on duckweed

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
That's the beauty of forums, lots of opinions means that very often the definitive answer surfaces (after a while :)) And of course, 'experts' can and do disagree on most topics under the sun.

T

Tackle man

Deleted User
I know a few bits and pieces but my forte is knowing how and where to pack and secure the fishing tackle! :reel:

Jan 22, 2014
Birmingham
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
That's the beauty of forums, lots of opinions means that very often the definitive answer surfaces (after a while :)) And of course, 'experts' can and do disagree on most topics under the sun.