Banned
Jul 9, 2012
normanton
Funster No
MH
fiat ducatti auto rller 5
Exp
im a newbie
yes I know about them they've been selling my motorhome now for nearly 3 weeks I signed a contract with them for 3 months. there asking 2k more tha what I wanted for it. if I went ahead and sold it myself it would have gone long since we just want a smaller van 2 berth. if I pulled out now they would bill me for£2k. when my son found out he went berserk.so I will just wait now till the three months are up steve

Terry

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 27, 2007
Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
Can't remember ;)
If it's up for only 2k more than you wanted there's a good chance they will find a buyer :thumb:
terry

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
Unfortunately I dont know any dealers in your neck of the woods that I could recommend, you could ring Camper UK, they might be able to help

Peter

dshague

Free Member
Aug 22, 2007
Funster No
MH
VAN CONVERSION
Exp
20 years
is david fuller is near you ? .

OP
OP
S

stevensson10

Banned
Jul 9, 2012
normanton
Funster No
MH
Exp
im a newbie
If it's up for only 2k more than you wanted there's a good chance they will find a buyer :thumb:
terry
no they will take the extra two grand that's their cost so if I would have sold it myself iwould have sold it for£11k they want the other 2grand and I cant back out so beware of them their a scam steve

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Peter JohnsCross MH

Funster
Deceased RIP
Jan 5, 2008
East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Autotrail
Exp
no they will take the extra two grand that's their cost so if I would have sold it myself iwould have sold it for£11k they want the other 2grand and I cant back out so beware of them their a scam steve

What cost, they havent any costs as such, if i take a van on contract sale, the only costs that would be incurred if the owner took it off my forecourt would be valeting and cleaning costs,