• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

• These Classified Forums are now archived, so you cannot add to or edit them. Our New Classified System can be Found Here 

WANTED Motorhome as below Now Purchased (1 Viewer)

Silver-Fox

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 5, 2014
Cheltenham Spa
Funster No
MH
Rapido
Exp
im a not so newbie
Hi all
Looking to purchase an A class MoHo. Ideally wanting a fixed rear bed over a garage area. Would prefer a separate shower but thats not a deal buster. A drop down bed over cab area would be handy. If she happens to have lots of extras i.e. solar etc all the better. Swmbo really wants an oven so that would be good as well.
Looking ideally for a Hymer or other German or Pilote maybe. Weight isn't a problem but would prefer a decent payload.Not worried about mileage but condition and service history is important.
LHD is preferred and a decent sized engine i.e. 2.5 or above.
Price looking to spend 30k ish and a bargain would be good :)
Finances in place and I'm not a messer (y)

funflair

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 11, 2013
Guisborough
Funster No
MH
MORELO palace
Exp
since 2012
N+B Flair 8000 for sale on the N+B forum 8.5 metres loads of payload 6 tonne gross, right hand drive.

Not ours by the way, but I can give you a link if you want it @richr

Martin

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Last edited:

canopus

LIFE MEMBER
Nov 27, 2010
rural Lincolnshire
Funster No
MH
Carado CV640 Pro
Exp
Since 2010
Its the second time its been advertised Martin - low mileage but advertised as a race truck :(

funflair

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 11, 2013
Guisborough
Funster No
MH
MORELO palace
Exp
since 2012
Its the second time its been advertised Martin - low mileage but advertised as a race truck :(

Now if the car was chucked in as well I might even be tempted to have a Concorde myself, low mileage for sure too low possibly, I thought the race truck description was a bit confusing.

Martin

OP
OP