MH storage in Liverpool suggestions (1 Viewer)

DGcarioca

Free Member
Jul 8, 2016
Liverpool
Funster No
MH
CI Carioca coach built
Exp
Just started!
guys
I'm struggling to get accessible storage in south Liverpool - in2carparks is full and that's the closest. Any suggestions please? Ta

Gorse Hill

Free Member
Feb 2, 2013
Stretford
Funster No
MH
Burnster Ixeo IT 734
Exp
guys
I'm struggling to get accessible storage in south Liverpool - in2carparks is full and that's the closest. Any suggestions please? Ta
The police station is the safest place (y)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

tonka

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 2, 2008
Cannock, Staffs
Funster No
MH
A class Burstner 800
Exp
Since 2000
I think he's done and "ASK-IT" Asked his questions, got a few answers, come to pay time and

WHOOSH...

Faster than a BREX-IT....

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Tyros

Free Member
Aug 3, 2016
Liverpool
Funster No
MH
CI Carioca 694
Exp
I'm a newbie
Try John Mason of Hyton they were the only storage people we could find in Liverpool.

grumps147

LIFE MEMBER
Jun 6, 2010
St.Helens
Funster No
MH
Between
Exp
MH 12 yrs -Tent/Caravan 49 years
Masons best for public transport if you have no car to get to it, if you have transport how good is Fiddlers Ferry, I do not know them and this is not a recommendation ...

movan

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 2, 2009
Moving around
Funster No
MH
Burstner
Exp
since07
Well I was going to tell him somewhere, if he had answered Yes to my question... but he gone and gone. . .

Sadie1970

Free Member
Aug 17, 2016
Liverpool
Funster No
MH
None yet
Exp
New
I'd be interested to hear about secure places near south Liverpool. We haven't got our Motorhome yet but storage is a big consideration before we do take the plunge.

Ksagic

Free Member
Feb 21, 2015
Warrington
Funster No
MH
Burstner Elegance 890i
Exp