Dec 6, 2009
West Midlands
Funster No
MH
Laika
Exp
n/a
Lowdhams Nottingham?
Has anyone bought from this company and what are your thoughts on TEC - RoTEC I see they are selling some 2008 unregistered models so they will have a 2010 plate on them.
Thanks for your thoughts in advance

GregM

Free Member
Nov 2, 2009
Nottinghamshire
Funster No
Exp
June 09
I have had a caravan and our motorhome from Lowdhams over the past 10 years and never had a problem and would go back again, both 2nd hand. Motorhome was 3 year old.

JayDee

Free Member
Oct 7, 2007
N. Devon
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
7 Years after 5 years with caravan.
Lowdhams Nottingham?
Has anyone bought from this company and what are your thoughts on TEC - RoTEC I see they are selling some 2008 unregistered models so they will have a 2010 plate on them.
Thanks for your thoughts in advance

Hi John,
We bought our present motorhome from them - new. Good service and good aftersales too. I would recommend them - though I have no knowledge of their attitude regarding second hand - but don't imagine it would be poor.
Know nothing about the TEC other than it didn't float our boat, but can't remember why.

Another John
(There's a lot of us on here. ::bigsmile:)

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

drago35uk

Free Member
Aug 25, 2009
Newhey
Funster No
MH
Carthago
Exp
Our present motorhome came from Lowdhams. No problems at all with aftersales quite the opposite..very helpful:roflmto:

PenelopePitstop

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 3, 2007
Royston Vasey and beyond!
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
since 1999
We bought our Knaus from them in 2007 - it was their demo vehicle.

Excellent service - very helpful staff - especially Paul and Glynn in Service. Their product knowledge is amazing - even on the phone from hundreds of miles away! :thumb::thumb:

paulus the woodgnome

Free Member
Sep 25, 2008
Nottingham
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
4 years 2 months
lowdham leisure world
i posted this on the 29th february last year