Lets see what the majority think on generators poll (1 Viewer)

Are generators anti social

• yes before 9 in morning and after 9 at night

Votes: 143 57.0%
  • Yes At any time of day or night

Votes: 86 34.3%
  • No not at all

Votes: 22 8.8%

• Total voters

UK Pete

Free Member
Jan 16, 2014
kent
Funster No
MH
Renault van conversion
Exp
on/off since 1991in campervanss
With all the days postings on the subject lets see whos for or against

Aug 30, 2012
Home of the war horse
Funster No
MH
burstnar T640
Exp
I voted for the middle road
as some people would need a genny at some point for medical issues or in emergency
We have one and used it once at Newark show 2 years ago Due to flat batterys and bloody freezing mind you we did stop in bed till 10 am

Weinsbergaman

Free Member
Feb 8, 2015
Wirral, North West England
Funster No
MH
B Class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Well I voted for Yes at any time.
They should be banned. Smelly, noisy things that have no place on a nice quiet site ANYWHERE.
If you want to make a nuisance of yourself just go to Birkenhead on a Friday or Saturday night, you'll fit right in.
Cheers Antony

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

newlifedriver

Free Member
Dec 6, 2014
in my rv
Funster No
MH
A class rv
Exp
I will run mine when I need to and my heating but will try to take uthers into consideration I understand some like to stay in bed till 10 am and sit and chat till the late hours and I all ways try to think live and let live let's see how many complaints I.Get when I do my morning work out I'm shor it will be the ones from the chating late brigade

big map

LIFE MEMBER
Mar 8, 2009
Poole
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
Since 2009
You really wouldn't want us to run ours at all. And tbh neither do we.

Mar 3, 2013
Poole
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp