May 26, 2016
north wales
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
moderate
Hi everybody
I'm not a total novice but it's 10 years since I sold my old pop-up.
I decided now is the time to invest in a 6 year old Eldiss 115. The layout is THE reason for choosing this model.

If possible I would like someone to message me a list of all the knick-knacks that I could find useful during my travels. I've already listed the usual stuff such as bedding, kitchenware, sanitary stuff, maps etc. so It's things one wouldn't automatically think of for motorhome living.
Appreciate any advice on this.

Cheers
Steve69

MC 55 FUN

Free Member
Feb 18, 2016
Rural South West Wales.
Funster No
MH
2015 Majestic 195
Exp
Since 20th Feb' 2016
:hiya2: & :welcome3::):)

Corkscrew & bottle opener are top of our list . . . .:) + torch & batteries, matches, first aid kit, basic tool kit, spare bulbs & fuses, Cadac BBQ & wine & lager (y)

Carol

LIFE MEMBER
Oct 2, 2007
North Wales.
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
18 years s Motorhome (33years caravans)
:hiya2::welcomesign:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

DBK

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 9, 2013
Plympton, Devon
Funster No
MH
PVC, Murvi Morocco
Exp
I think solar power is now becoming more or less standard for many folk. 100W minimum I suggest, twice that if there is room.

The big revolution these days is internet on the move. I'm sitting in an old olive grove in Italy at the moment, frittering my life away on motorhome fun! I use a MiFi with a Three sim card and it isn't expensive and I can also do serious things like keeping up with what you are all up to back home via the BBC News website. :)

If you roll up your trouser leg and sign on here you can do a search for these topics, or of course just rummage around in the relevant sections of the forum.

And of course a big: :welcome3:

Puddleduck

LIFE MEMBER
Jan 15, 2014
Scottish Borders
Funster No
MH
Without at present
Exp
On and off for many years.