Jokon de

Discussion in 'Motorhome Chat' started by colyboy, Mar 16, 2016.

  1. colyboy

    colyboy Funster

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    673
    Likes Received:
    519
    can some one please give me some info, on how to contact Jokon de as I am having no luck from their web page.colyboy
     
  2. dryad

    dryad Funster

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010
    Messages:
    643
    Likes Received:
    9,289
    Location:
    kent
    do you mean the vehicle light people? if it is, the english version seems to be broke, try clicking on the german flag, top right hand corner, that seems to then show all pages.. :)

    have copied and pasted their details for you..

    JOKON GmbH
    Rosenbach 42
    53229 Bonn
    Deutschland
    Telefon +49 (0)228 / 97764-0
    Fax +49 (0)228 97764-77
    E-Mail info@jokon.de
     
  3. DuxDeluxe

    DuxDeluxe Funster Life Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2008
    Messages:
    9,362
    Likes Received:
    25,117
    Location:
    Planet Zog
    Try this. Got a 404 error from the home page but googled contact jokon and got it that way.

    http://www.jokon.de/en/germany.html

    HEAD OFFICE
    Jokon GmbH

    Rosenbach 42

    53229 Bonn

    Telefon: +49 (0)228 977 64-0
    Telefax: +49 (0)228 97764-77

    E-Mail: info@jokon.de

    MANAGEMENT
    Marc Laisné

    E-Mail: Marc-Laisne@jokon.de

    SALES
    Bernd Hesse

    E-Mail: Bernd-Hesse@jokon.de

    SALES, NATIONAL
    Klaus Dung

    Tel: +49 (0)228 97764 - 16

    E-Mail: Klaus-Dung@jokon.de

    SALES, INTERNATIONAL
    Heinz Scheil

    Tel: +49 (0)228 97764 - 37

    E-Mail: Heinz-Scheil@jokon.de

    PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
    Marcus Triebel

    E-Mail: Marcus-Triebel@jokon.de

    Karsten Klemt

    E-Mail: Karsten-Klemt@jokon.de
     
  4. jockaneezer

    jockaneezer Funster

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,595
    Likes Received:
    3,071
    Location:
    Cumbria
    If it's just for lights, I've bought Jokon ones from Leisureshopdirect before ?
     
Loading...

Share This Page