joanie (1 Viewer)

joanie

Free Member
Mar 24, 2008
donegal,ireland
Funster No
Exp
three years,on and off
hi,im new to this,we have a fiat ducato,hobby 750 for about two years and are off to spain for first trip abroard in it,santana to malaga for a start,any tips would be brill,and it would be great to have any tips as to how to work these smilies out,sorry for being a novice but new to computer world,x

Adria 5

Free Member
Jul 23, 2007
Funster No
MH
adria caravan
Exp
hi joanie!! no worrys:Smile: where a big bunch AND friendly lot on here ::bigsmile:got a question just ask away:thumb:
we are here to help each other and have a great time

RAY:welcome::welcome:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Geo

Trader - Funster
Jul 29, 2007
Mansfield,Notts
Funster No
MH
Autotrail Tracker FB
Exp
45 +years with breaks
Hi Joanie welcome, are you driving to Santander or taking the ferry As your typing just click on a smilie and it will appear were your curser is blinking, if it goes in the wrong place you can just drag it were you likeit
Geo:Cool::thumb:

OP
OP
joanie

joanie

Free Member
Mar 24, 2008
donegal,ireland
Funster No
Exp
three years,on and off
Hi Joanie and welcome to the fun site:thumb::Smile:

thanks a mill,we live in rep of ireland but are english,im sure i will get more confident as we go on:thumb:its taken me about three days to do this but happy days:Blush:

Road Runner

Free Member
Jul 26, 2007
Europe
Funster No
MH
yes
Exp
Since before Motorhomefun
Hi Joanie and welcome to Fun:thumb:

OP
OP
joanie

joanie

Free Member
Mar 24, 2008
donegal,ireland
Funster No
Exp
three years,on and off
Hi Joanie welcome, are you driving to Santander or taking the ferry As your typing just click on a smilie and it will appear were your curser is blinking, if it goes in the wrong place you can just drag it were you likeit
Geo:Cool::thumb: