joanie

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by joanie, Mar 29, 2008.

1. joanie

joanie Read Only Funster

hi,im new to this,we have a fiat ducato,hobby 750 for about two years and are off to spain for first trip abroard in it,santana to malaga for a start,any tips would be brill,and it would be great to have any tips as to how to work these smilies out,sorry for being a novice but new to computer world,x

2. dylan

dylan Read Only Funster

Hi Joanie and welcome to the fun site:thumb::Smile:

3. Adria 5

Adria 5 Read Only Funster

hi joanie!! no worrys:Smile: where a big bunch AND friendly lot on here :BigGrin:got a question just ask away:thumb:
    we are here to help each other and have a great time

RAY:welcome::welcome:

4. Geo

Geo Trader - Funster

Hi Joanie welcome, are you driving to Santander or taking the ferry As your typing just click on a smilie and it will appear were your curser is blinking, if it goes in the wrong place you can just drag it were you likeit
    Geo:Cool::thumb:

5. joanie

joanie Read Only Funster

thanks a mill,we live in rep of ireland but are english,im sure i will get more confident as we go on:thumb:its taken me about three days to do this but happy days:Blush:

6. Road Runner

Road Runner Read Only Funster

Hi Joanie and welcome to Fun:thumb:

7. joanie

joanie Read Only Funster

thanks geo,we are taking ferry from plymouth to santanda,then hope to find our way to malaga,any tips on campsite on the way for a stopover?:thumb:

8. Geo

Geo Trader - Funster

I'm taking the same route late August on our way to Morocco, I'm still a novice in this dept but we have many seasoned travelers on here who will be only too happy to help.
    why not start a new post asking for route and stop overs it will get more response with its own post, and i will watch it with interest too
    Geo:thumb:

9. JayDee

JayDee Funster

Hi Joanie and welcome.