Is It Broke

Discussion in 'Website Help' started by Geo, Nov 3, 2012.

  1. Geo

    Geo Trader - Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    9,544
    Likes Received:
    5,596
    Location:
    Mansfield,Notts
    Russian Solitaire that is in the Arcade it wont load up Cab someone else try Pammies going mad:cry:
     
  2. knokinonabit

    knokinonabit Funster

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2011
    Messages:
    2,483
    Likes Received:
    2,455
    Location:
    Stokesley, North Yorks
    Just tried and you are correct. It doesn't load up.
     
  3. Goldenoldies

    Goldenoldies Funster

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    403
    Likes Received:
    809
    Location:
    Wiltshire
    Wont load for me sorry.:cry:
     
  4. Jim

    Jim Ringleader

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2007
    Messages:
    25,861
    Likes Received:
    76,262
    Location:
    Sutton on Sea
    Just deleted it and reinstalled but its not loading. I take it that it used to work and just stopped as that right?
     
  5. Geo

    Geo Trader - Funster

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    9,544
    Likes Received:
    5,596
    Location:
    Mansfield,Notts
    Yup Pammie was playing it at home and it worked:thumb:
    then she lost it here at home:cry:
    but then played it at work Friday :RollEyes:
    but it still wont work here at home:Doh:
    I wont get any Tea till its fixed
    G
    PS Pammy says if she cant get it at work still
    How,s she to fill in her 8 hr day
     
    Last edited: Nov 3, 2012
Loading...

Share This Page