HP Printer Ink (1 Viewer)

Mar 21, 2010
Funster No
If you have an HP printer, you may interested to know that Lidl have an offer on HP (copy) inks to fit H364 and H920 .

H364XL & H920XL at £9.99 which I consider is a good price. For sale on Monday 21 December

colyboy

D

Deleted member 29692

Deleted User
It's a good price but if your printer is less than 12 months old using generic inks invalidates the warranty and they can tell if you have done it.

Up to you of course, if it's a cheap printer it might be worth the risk but if it's a higher end one then it probably isn't.

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
I have been using these people for the past 16 years ( but I do order 20 at a time as I am a BIG user !! )

Broken Link Removed

As for warranty .. That depends on the model.. Only a few of the HP range has the ability to detect and record what has been used..
And yes, I WAS a time served ( as in the 4 day course LOL !! ) HP engineer as well as an Epson one as well as a Canon one )

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Langtoftlad

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 12, 2011
Langtoft, South Lincs
Funster No
MH
WildAx Aurora FB [PVC]
Exp
Since 2015
I gave up using inkjets years ago... expensive ink, blocked jets, high consumption cleaning, poor print quality. Over the years I've tried branded machines & cheap ones.
Now I've got a basic colour laser.
It's been brilliant, reliable (even if not used for weeks), cheap compatible toner lasts for ages & print quality is superb.

Jaws

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 26, 2008
Thetford Norfolk
Funster No
MH
C class, Chieftain
Exp
since 2006 ( I think ! )
I have an HP laser printer/copier/scanner that I do not suppose has seen 100 pages go through it..
If anyone can use it, £50 and its theirs

R

Robert Clark

Deleted User
We switched all our business printers from laser to inkjet.