LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
Am getting a little worried about Smudger. Have been back in the UK for a few days R&R and left him in the capable hands of Yosser. Am now wondering if this was such a good idea. How are you son ???.

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Am getting a little worried about Smudger. Have been back in the UK for a few days R&R [HI]and left him in the capable hands of Yosser[/HI]. Am now wondering if this was such a good idea. How are you son ???.

Not sure that was a wise thing to do Snow!! :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

I have been wondering recently where Yosser is as he's been away for ages! Any news on Yosser? :thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Snowbird

Snowbird

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 24, 2009
Liverpool.
Funster No
MH
Fifth wheel.
Exp
Since 11-05-2000
Not sure that was a wise thing to do Snow!! :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

I have been wondering recently where Yosser is as he's been away for ages! Any news on Yosser? :thumb:

Hi Momo, Yosser, his good wife Lyn, the mother in law and dog have just spent three weeks terrorising the good inhabitants of Benidorm. I had to come home from the battlefront for a few days rest and recuperation. Unfortunately I have been passed fit for battle duties now and will be sent back to the front on Thursday. Wish me luck :Eeek:.

Momo

Free Member
Sep 19, 2008
Valencia City, Spain
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
I'm a newbie.
Hi Momo, Yosser, his good wife Lyn, the mother in law and dog have just spent three weeks terrorising the good inhabitants of Benidorm. I had to come home from the battlefront for a few days rest and recuperation. Unfortunately I have been passed fit for battle duties now and will be sent back to the front on Thursday. Wish me luck :Eeek:.

Hi Snow glad to hear you have been passed fit to return to the front on Thursday!