Horizon Satellite Meter

Discussion in 'TV & Satellite' started by Teasy2007, Nov 12, 2009.

  1. Teasy2007

    Teasy2007 Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    724
    Location:
    Rotherham South Yorkshire
    Hi,

    We have just tried to set up our satellite with the Horizon Hdsm Plus, could anyone advise which Astra, 1 or 2. vertical or horizontal, we need for our Sky plus in France and Spain.

    Thanks

    Mike
     
  2. Benwick Rambler

    Benwick Rambler Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Cambridgeshire
    Mike,

    This <website> might help you find the answer?

    Brian
     
  3. ralph-dot

    ralph-dot Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Billingham
    Last edited: Nov 12, 2009
  4. Teasy2007

    Teasy2007 Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    724
    Location:
    Rotherham South Yorkshire
    Hi, I have checked this site and have also visited Horizon - but they have over 10 different Astra transponders listed and I just dont know which one to choose!
     
  5. ralph-dot

    ralph-dot Read Only Funster

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    8
    Location:
    Billingham
    Sky is on 2D
     
  6. Teasy2007

    Teasy2007 Funster

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    724
    Location:
    Rotherham South Yorkshire
    Thanks Ralph, I will try again tomorrow.

    Mike
     
  7. Satandpcguy

    Satandpcguy Funster

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2008
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    142
    Location:
    Gandia, Valencia, Spain
Loading...

Share This Page