Free Member
Mar 20, 2010
essex
Funster No
MH
??? c i think!
Exp
totally new!!!
Just wanted to say Hi to everyone, Just brought 02 motor home and the sun is shinning!!:Smile: we r from essex {yes i know all the jokes}! when do the campsites open or is that a daft question! I am totally new to this !!

Wildman

Free Member
May 30, 2008
Ilfracombe, Devon
Funster No
MH
Amazon Ambassador
Exp
since 1967
Hi and welcome to the fun shelby, what kept you, hee hee. You have a self contained motorhome why would you need a site? We have not used a site in 40 odd years, would rather spend the cash on fuel to travel more. however to answer your question most sites seem to open at easter. why not get out and join us at a fun meet.
Link Removed

lots going on there 3 birthdays, a betrothal, bike race, breakfast cook off, and a scalping, see below, hee hee

Link Removed

From the above you will see we have an active chatroom, someone there every evening do drop by and say hi, we don't bit unless you are female and ask nicely, hee hee.
Wildmanfirelogo4-1.jpg

chatter

Free Member
Aug 3, 2009
cheshire
Funster No
MH
5th wheel
Exp
10+
Hi and welcome to the forum

no question is a daft question but sometimes the answer may sound stupid.
Campsites. Some are open all year and some are seasonal from Easter to around the end of September/October.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

dave jm

Free Member
Oct 27, 2009
york
Funster No
Just wanted to say Hi to everyone, Just brought 02 motor home and the sun is shinning!!:Smile: we r from essex {yes i know all the jokes}! when do the campsites open or is that a daft question! I am totally new to this !!

Hi and welcome to the site......Feel free to give us some good essex jokes...make a change from taking the P...s out of p.../m......./b.....(can't say the ANTI brigade will moan:ROFLMAO:)....Dave

johnpengers

Free Member
Nov 7, 2009
Somerset.
Funster No
MH
Concorde Liner
Exp
since 2005