Hi All newbie from northwest (1 Viewer)

marc

Free Member
Mar 14, 2010
north west
Funster No
Exp
Hi, newbie here just joined the site ,had my van for a couple of weeks now managed a couple of one nighters so far, looking forward to easter to give her a real try out.Although think i've managed to bugger the water pump up,:Sad: anyroad i'm not missing the caravan so far lol. I think i'll have to drop a few posts and search around the site for more info about the waterpump problem,hope to get it sorted soon as i'm itching to get out again. Marc and family.:thumb:

JohnM

Free Member
Nov 8, 2008
Central Scotland
Funster No
MH
CClass
Exp
Since Feb 2009 and 40yrs c/vaning
Hello and welcome to the fun.Ask about your water pump someone wil have the answer Mark:thumb:flyingwelcome.

dylan

Free Member
Aug 31, 2007
sw wales
Funster No
MH
none
Exp
n/a
:welcomefunster: from me too :thumb: Folks on here always willing to help out:Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

laneside

Funster
Deceased RIP
Aug 14, 2009
Oradour sur Vayres
Funster No
MH
Rapido V66
Exp
nowhere near long enough
laneside

Hi Marc

Welcome to motorhome fun from another north westerner

It sounds like we have done the same as you and ditched our caravan for a motorhome but we are a few months ahead of you.

We possibly have an advantage over you in that we have recently retired so our Easter trip is to France and we will not be back until early July

Just enjoy your new motorhome and do not worry about yout water pump we all make mistakes someone on here will tell you what is required

Cheers Alan and Lynda

trevosky

Free Member
Oct 30, 2009
Street, Somerset
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
on and off 16 years plus
Yeh hi and welcome from a sunny Spain (at the moment) like they say explain your problem and some one will soon be along to try and help,all the best
Trev and Sue:thumb:

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Carthago C Tourer
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 9