Help !!! Newbie in trouble Chausson Flash 03 230v issues (1 Viewer)

linuxyeti

Free Member
May 4, 2013
Wolverhampton
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Hi All

Newbie here, we have just got a 2009 Chausson Flash 03, and it's really nice, arrived onsite last night, and everything worked fine. However, must have done something silly today, not sure what.

THe mains hook up is not working as it should, the 230V breaker a CBE-120DS appears all fine, and the fridge is working off the mains, however, the 3 ping plug sockets and abttery charger are now not working. I'm sure it's going to be something simple to to those of you experienced people.

The base vehicle is a Ford Transit

The 230V breaker/switch is a CBE DS-120S
The main fuse box is a a DS-300
Control panel is a PC 150TR

If anyody can help, I would really appreciate it.

Thanks

Tony

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
And make sure all the 240v breakers are flipped upwards!:Smile:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
L

linuxyeti

Free Member
May 4, 2013
Wolverhampton
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Hi

Tried that, no joy, alas, no power to the 240V plug sockets either? :(

Cheers

Tony

That's if you do mean, the CB-516 battery charger?

OP
OP
L

linuxyeti

Free Member
May 4, 2013
Wolverhampton
Funster No
MH
C Class
Exp
Hi

I can only see the 2 on the DC-120s, and they are both linked, and both are in the up position, or are there any other MCB's elsewhere in the motorhome?

Cheers
Tony

jonandshell

Free Member
Dec 12, 2010
Norfolk
Funster No
MH
Not got one!
Exp
Since 2006
It's normal for Chausson to put the 240V distribution box, 12V distribution box and charger all together.
Are you SURE the fridge is running on 240V?:whatthe:

It sounds more like the MCB on the EHU post has tripped!

Free Member
Dec 3, 2009
surrey
Funster No
MH
hymer A class
Exp
since 2010
Check hook up station fuse just a thought

OP
OP
L

linuxyeti

Free Member
May 4, 2013