Oct 31, 2008
Telford, Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Home converted PVC
Exp
26yrs
Hi All,
Peter from St johns cross told me about this site and I have just got around to joining.
Some of you off other forums may now me already but for those that dont here goes,
I have been Motorhoming for 20 years and working in the business for 10, running my own company for the last 4 doing Accessories for Motorhomes, and base vehicle servicing and habitation checks. I also write the technical column in Practical Motorhome.
I currently have a 1990 Autohomes Highwayman, but am currently doing a panel van conversion of my own, a long wheel base Iveco.
Thats about it for now,
Dave

haganap

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2007
planet earth
Funster No
MH
Niesman+Bischoff 79e
Exp
I'm an oldbie MH number 10
Hi ya Dave, glad you finally found it, little more fun than a few of the other sites ive seen you on(spell me username backward). I think Jim and Bryan do like people in the Trade to identify that, but Im sure they will let you know.
in the meantime enjoy the fun.:thumb:

Jim

Ringleader
Jul 19, 2007
Sutton on Sea, UK
Funster No
MH
Adria Panel Van.
Exp
Since 1988
Hi Dave, welcome to the fun:thumb:

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Stephen & Jeannie

Free Member
Aug 27, 2008
Gobowen near Oswestry !!
Funster No
MH
Sold and bought a Caravan
Exp
9 years !!!!
telford

are you the dave newell from telford ? if so can you tell us all about the barking dog alarms ! :Cool:

superk

Free Member
Aug 22, 2007
Devon
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion now sold
Exp
8 years
are you the dave newell from telford ? if so can you tell us all about the barking dog alarms ! :Cool:

We have one like this:
X10 DK10U Barking Dog Alarm & DM10E External Motion: Amazon.co.uk: Electronics & Photo