hello im a newbee love motorhomes (1 Viewer)

buzz

Free Member
Feb 9, 2012
essex
Funster No
MH
dont own one yet
Exp
im a newbie
Hi all im buzz i got the bug about motorhomes from when i was little when my mum and dad took me round cornwall and devon for holidays on caravan sites.i have never lost that bug and now as a mature man and current situations in my life i am hopeing to buy my first motorhome and travel around the uk. i am a novice when it comes to the basic runnings of owning a motorhome and getting the certain needs i want for it. But i am not a novice when it comes to driving larger vehicles i had my own truck for work a few years back i am hopeing i can get some good advice from members here who know much more than me as i start my new life in owning my very first motorhome thank you and again hi to all,,,Buzz:thumb:

DESCO

Free Member
Mar 11, 2009
London
Funster No
MH
low profile
Exp
18 years +12 years tugging
Hi Buzz

Welcome to MH Fun
You will find plenty of folk more than willing to answer your questions, no matter how silly it sounds to you, we all started the same as beginners once.

Hope you find the van you want best of luck.

stcyr

Free Member
Apr 11, 2011
Normandie
Funster No
MH
A class
Exp
On & off, since 1966 - fulltime since 2005
Hi Buzz - :welcome: to MHF!