Free Member
Dec 22, 2015
italy
Funster No
MH
motorhome Dethleffs
Exp
i'm a newbie
Hi i'm Italian and I have just bought a new mothorhome Dethleffs Advantage with twin beds.We are me, my husband and 2little twin girls and we are new in the caravan world!....we loved camping when we were just a couple and now we think this is the best solution for travelling with our new family.i subscribed in an Engliah forim to listrn to a different oiint of view and to give any information yiu nedd about camping in italy an mainly inthe north-eastern part where we live (veneto).

Judge Mental

Funster
Deceased RIP
Sep 2, 2009
Sarth London
Funster No
MH
Possl 636 FR panel van
Exp
1994 and beyond...
Bonjourno! We have some Italy fans on here..It is my family's favorite country, we visit every summer ....

Eddie

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
P

panzersiluro

Free Member
Dec 22, 2015
italy
Funster No
MH
motorhome Dethleffs
Exp
i'm a newbie
We live in Veneto near Venezia.

Jan 10, 2013
Near Uttoxeter and Crete
Funster No
MH
Warwick XL PVC
Exp
Still trucking and learning
welcome animated smiley.gif

hilldweller

LIFE MEMBER
Dec 5, 2008
Macclesfield
Funster No
MH
Zilch Mk1
Exp
From Aug 2007
camping in italy an mainly inthe north-eastern part where we live (veneto).

You may well have seen FUN people, many of us head to Italy every year. Garda being a favourite. We went down to Mugello for the MotoGP race this year, then recovered from the noise on Garda.

So if you ask where go go in your MH we'll be saying nowhere better than Italy.

Apart from right now when we head to Spain for a bit more warmth.

weekenders

LIFE MEMBER
Apr 30, 2008
Leicestershire
Funster No
MH
A Class
Exp
15 years