Free Member
Oct 17, 2016
West Row
Funster No
MH
Benimar Europe 6000ST
Exp
I'm a newbie
Literally just picked up our first MH this week-end. A 2003 Benimar Europe 6000ST, obviously early days yet, but we are hoping to goo orf to the North Naarfuk coost this coming week-end, very excited.

Sadly very little instructions and no manual on this van, but should be able to figure it out, eventually, quite impressed by all the gadgets fitted, auto lift lecky step, lecky roof vents/lights, air suspension, outdoor shower and barbie points, solar panel, remote waste tank dump valve, status aerial, extra wide door, twin rear view cameras, aircon, ABS, Habitation alarm and additional security locks on all doors.

Only down side is the Oven is pathetically small and near the floor and the grill is really up high, but other than that we love it.

Jan 8, 2013
Dronfield - Derbyshire
Funster No
MH
Burstner Lyseo 690G
Exp
Happy FLT since 2011
Well done you, congratulations.

We have only a small oven and grill but its perfectly adequate. It is a common problem having high level grills, although fortunately our has a lift up door. Oven/grills are not normally fitted into European vans, its only us Brits than like them.

Will you be wild camping on your trip?

DSC01685.JPG
DSC01686.JPG

Dec 11, 2011
Nr Hastings, East Sussex
Funster No
MH
AutoTrail Tracker RL
Exp
since 2010
Welcome Pjonah!
As you say, there's loads to learn - but there are also loads of people on here who will help!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Pjonah

Pjonah

Free Member
Oct 17, 2016
West Row
Funster No
MH
Benimar Europe 6000ST
Exp
I'm a newbie
Well done you, congratulations.

We have only a small oven and grill but its perfectly adequate. It is a common problem having high level grills, although fortunately our has a lift up door. Oven/grills are not normally fitted into European vans, its only us Brits than like them.

Will you be wild camping on your trip?