Feb 17, 2011
chester
Funster No
MH
Auto Trail Scout
Exp
i'm a newbie
Hi,
After many years of package holidays, camping, static caravan and towing a caravan we decided to buy a motor home. Ive taken flexible retirement so some of my pension went on a 2001 Auto Trail Scout, although haven't yet picked it up ,hoping to do so over the weekend.

I've 3 items on my wish list,
high level reversing camera, vehicle security and possible a solar panel, if anyone has any thoughts on the any of my wish list or know anywhere I can get them fitted local to chester it would be greatly appreciated

Cheers
Chrisgd

Dalek

Free Member
Apr 26, 2010
Norwich
Funster No
MH
Roller Team 600
Exp
18 months
Hi & Welcome to MHF, happy travelling in your new M/H. We love ours and try to spend every other weekend away. Sorry cant help you with you wish list but someone will be along that can.

Dale & Family

OP
OP
Chrisgd

Chrisgd

Free Member
Feb 17, 2011
chester
Funster No
MH
Auto Trail Scout
Exp
i'm a newbie
Hi & Welcome to MHF, happy travelling in your new M/H. We love ours and try to spend every other weekend away. Sorry cant help you with you wish list but someone will be along that can.

Dale & Family

Thanks for the welcome
Chris

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Mar 26, 2009
Yr Wyddgrug
Funster No
MH
Hymer B678DL
Exp
Since 2009
:welcome: Chrisgd

Not exactly local to Chester but Dave Newell Telford is not too far away. See advert at top of MHFun homepage for details.

Brian and Jo

LIFE MEMBER
Sep 24, 2007
oswestry,shropshire
Funster No
MH
A-Class N+B Arto 88F
Exp
Been motorhoming for 15yrs.had an American RV for 7yrs,Now got a Niesmann Bischoff Arto 88F
hello

hi there chris and a very warm welcome to MHF:welcome:ENJOY:thumb:Regards brian jo and josh

dylan

Free Member
Aug 31, 2007
sw wales
Funster No
MH
none
Exp
n/a
And :welcome: from me too :Smile:

imprint

Free Member
Jul 14, 2009
Funster No
Welcome to the asylum, Chris.

Quick comments