Free Member
Jul 26, 2016
northwest
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
im a newbie
Hi everyone, thought I would join the forum to find out if anyone can help. Although I will be using the forum to find useful info from the expert campers out there I would like to know if there is anyone out there that has a IH Oregon (2010) model. Have you had any problems with the internal walls being marked? Im thinking of investing in one the dealer said it is just a build up of dust. Can anyone comment please? Thanks tina :smiley:

Feb 4, 2016
West Sussex, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer B680 Starline
Exp
Long term a few years now.
:welcome4: I would be very suspicious . Damp marks walls and its a killer in motorhomes.
Get an independent damp check done before you buy .
Other more experienced folks will be around on here . Good luck.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
rubi

rubi

Free Member
Jul 26, 2016
northwest
Funster No
MH
just looking
Exp
im a newbie
Thanks for your reply, we had a damp tester and it showed there was no damp so I thought I would check if anyone else had experienced this thanks

Feb 4, 2016
West Sussex, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer B680 Starline
Exp
Long term a few years now.
Your welcome rubi . I dont know if you know but you only get 5 posts unless you subscribe to Fun.

Its 15 quid a year and has been the best money ive spent on my motorhome.

Its more of a community not just a forum . Without the various discounts that you get as a full member its well worth it for the advice and help alone.

It feels like your never alone on Fun .

ambulancekidd

Funster
Sep 23, 2014
Ayrshire Scotland
Funster No
MH
Swift Kon-Tiki 640
Exp
Since 1964 Gosh that makes me feel old.
Hello & welcome.