Free Member
Oct 13, 2010
Correze France
Funster No
MH
Bavaria
Exp
Since 2003
I have just bought the lorry GPS for my husbands birthday :)
Have arrived from Navbuzz but ' canu believe it ' no France maps !! Every other country but !! Not much use when we live there !

Have contacted them but wondered if anyone else has found France missing on theirs ??? :Eeek:

OP
OP
spitfire

spitfire

Free Member
Oct 13, 2010
Correze France
Funster No
MH
Bavaria
Exp
Since 2003
Ok but have read the instructions reference updating maps kindly done by pwilmo but am scared to death as not at all computer savvy !!

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

Jim et Lou

Free Member
Oct 12, 2013
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
I am new to this
Down load the maps of France. Plug your Sat Nav into you PC. Go to my computer and open the map files for your Sat Nav. copy and paste the downloaded files into the map folder on your device.
You will not break the device. If it fails to work then no harm done I did this with mine for updating the maps for the UK.:thumb:

Last edited:
OP
OP
spitfire

spitfire

Free Member
Oct 13, 2010
Correze France
Funster No
MH
Bavaria
Exp
Since 2003
Thank you , depending on reply from Navbuzz I'll give it a go !!

Am ok with basic stuff but the rest scares the s..t out of me !! :Eeek:

Jim et Lou

Free Member
Oct 12, 2013
Sheffield
Funster No
MH
Coach built
Exp
I am new to this
Thank you , depending on reply from Navbuzz I'll give it a go !!

Am ok with basic stuff but the rest scares the s..t out of me !! :Eeek:
I did not get help at all from Navbuzz .

Apr 27, 2008
Eastbourne East Sussex
Funster No
MH
Hymer low profile
Exp
Since 1972