Funster
May 27, 2015
Bedfordshire, UK
Funster No
MH
Hymer B584
Exp
Long time
I play, mostly in evenings and more in the winter, specially when the TV is cr..p!
Fragger, Angry Birds, Cards, puzzles & jigsaws on iPad.
Several different games on a Nintendo DS.

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
We have PS3 and Xbox and wii.

I was a big player but less so now as my eyesight and reactions get poorer.

Love Medal of Honour type games.

It allows me to be brave without getting shot.

Subscribers  do not see these advertisements

OP
OP
Archer
Oct 2, 2012
Shoreham by sea
Funster No
MH
c class
Exp
I'm a newbie
Same here Chris have xbox and xbox one but play alot on pc War Thunder/and a lot of World of Warships both are free have a look on YouTube come and join me on world of warships you might like it.
Gary.

Mack100

Free Member
Jul 27, 2013
Funster No
MH
Swift
Exp
Currently play Cod4 and Cod2 multiplayer but first started years back with Medal of Honor.
Used to play a terrific flying game called Air Warrior. Could fly a multitude of WW2 planes fighting for countries A,B or C.
Best thing were the scenarios, I flew in Pearl Harbour and Battles of Midway and Coral sea.
These were massive events involving thousands of idiots like me all over the world, each battle scenario lasted for hours. Sadly the hosts pulled the plug so it finished.

Chris

LIFE MEMBER
May 5, 2010
Funster No
MH
None
Exp
10 years
I used to have this cool submarine game where you fought in some of the ww2 battles. It was all in real time and I spent hours on it.

No wonder my first marriage didn't work, but I became an accomplished submarine captain:D

sdc77

Free Member
Jan 28, 2013
Weardale, Co Durham
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
since 2011
Currently play Cod4 and Cod2 multiplayer but first started years back with Medal of Honor.
Used to play a terrific flying game called Air Warrior. Could fly a multitude of WW2 planes fighting for countries A,B or C.