FREE! CoPilot Live for Android (1 Viewer)

dave newell

Free Member
Oct 31, 2008
Telford, Shropshire
Funster No
MH
Home converted PVC
Exp
26yrs
Yes folks CoPilot Live is currently available for free on Google Play store. I have been running Co Pilot on my tablet for several years and it works really well but when I got a new smart phone (Samsung Galaxy Note) I didn't put it on. Had a browse of Play store the other day and found CPL for free so downloaded it and it works well. It appears the mapping may be a year or two old but it works pretty well all the same, certainly better than Google Maps.

D.

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
I use it on the iPad - loaded up full USA and Canada mapping for £1.99 (an absolute bargain) when I had forgotten to take the TomTom and use it a lot. Works well.

DuxDeluxe

LIFE MEMBER
Jul 10, 2008
Planet Zog
Funster No
MH
A woosh bang van
Exp
since 2008
Downloaded it to Dawn's tablet as a "just in case". Thanks again for the heads up, Dave:thumb:

Rob e Lee

Free Member
Apr 16, 2012
Surrey
Funster No
MH
Coachbuilt
Exp
Since 2011
Yes folks CoPilot Live is currently available for free on Google Play store. I have been running Co Pilot on my tablet for several years and it works really well but when I got a new smart phone (Samsung Galaxy Note) I didn't put it on. Had a browse of Play store the other day and found CPL for free so downloaded it and it works well. It appears the mapping may be a year or two old but it works pretty well all the same, certainly better than Google Maps.

D.

I can confirm that - Co Pilot has been free to download for quite a while now and I have stopped using TomTom and much prefer Co Pilot.

Rob

Last edited:
Aug 27, 2009
Hertfordshire
Funster No
MH
Van Conversion
Exp
40 years